Kim McDougall

Shifted Dreams Series

(Writing as Eliza Crowe)

In Shifted Dreams, shifters and humans live in a precarious truce. Shayna and Chris come from opposite ends of this world, but when they come together, they prove that such differences mean little in the face of true love. If you like shifter romance with plenty of heat and suspense, you’ll love this sizzling paranormal romance series.

Book 1

Pick Your Monster

Shayna wasn’t looking for the perfect man. She was looking for a love and a family. Now she’s the focus of a murder investigation that sparks public outrage. And at the next full moon, she might turn into a wolf. 

Or she’ll face another kind of monster, a murderer who hides in plain sight. But will either fate let her stay at Bullrush Ranch with Chris, the enticing man who seems intent on teaching her the true meaning of passion?

Click here to read an excerpt.

Shop eBook


Book 2

Lost Rogues

Life as a werewolf isn’t easy. The pack hierarchy is positively medieval. But parts of Shayna’s new life aren’t so bad. 

Like hunting with Chris—the handsome lone wolf who saved her from death and put her back on her feet. Chris makes all the effort of learning to hunt and shift (not to mention the humiliation from her new pack) worth it. 

Until Chris gets a lead on his missing son. 

Click here to read an excerpt.

Shop eBook


*Affiliate Link